Home > Student Stories > Great Post from a former Everest Instructor

Great Post from a former Everest Instructor

Check out this post from rmgosselin.com – well researched and on target.

http://rmgosselin.wordpress.com/2010/07/16/aunt-ginny-gets-served/

  1. rmgosselin
    July 20, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    Thanks for linking to my article. Actually, I was a professor, not a student. I still am, but at a community college. I added your blog to my favorites.

  2. July 26, 2010 at 10:41 am

    I corrected the headline…..thank you for your comment!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

