Home > Southern California Schools, Student Stories > American Career College Review – 11/22

American Career College Review – 11/22

Reviewed by: Alumni A, Diploma in Medical Claims Examiner on October 18th, 2010

from http://www.getdegrees.com/reviews/american-career-college

 

I STUDIED THE MEDICAL BILLING PROGRAM IN THE LOS ANGELES CAMPUS. I COMPLETED ALL OF MY COURSES. MY EXTERNSHIP WAS SUPPOSE TO BE COMPLETED BACK IN JULY OF 2010. BUT I DIDNT FINISHED TILL SEPTEMBER. THATS ALL THANKS TO THE COORDINATOR THAT SENT ME FROM PLACE TO PLACE BECAUSE EVERYWHERE THAT SHE SENT ME WAS NOT OFFERING ENOUGH HOURS. SO HERE I AM WELL INTO SEPTEMBER, AND I STILL DONT HAVE A JOB. IM VERY DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE ALL THE MONEY THAT WAS SPENT TO GET TO AND FROM SCHOOL, NOT TO MENTION OUR TUITION. EVEN THOUGH I HAD A GOOD INSTRUCTOR AND LEARNED ALOT, I STILL FEEL THE SCHOOL IS OUT TO GET PEOPLES MONEY. THATS WHY I DONT RECOMEND ACC TO ANY ONE. IM NOT THE ONLY ONE EITHER, SO FAR, ALMOST EVERY ONE THAT I KNOW HASNT GOTTEN HIRED.. JOB PLACEMENT MY A**

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

